2021/2022 SEASON

Lawrence Hamilton
President
president@playersguild.org

Lynne Jamieson
Past President
pastpresident@playersguild.org

Katherine Smith
Vice President
vicepresident@playersguild.org

Matthew Mace
Recording Secretary
secretary@playersguild.org

Lyall Bachelder
Treasurer
treasurer@playersguild.org

Carolyn Marshall
Business Manager
business@playersguild.org

Geri Frayne
Publicity Director
publicity@playersguild.org

Anita Hogeveen-Ward
Membership Convenor
members@playersguild.org

Barb Brown
House Convenor
house@playersguild.org

Greg Kott
Production Stage Manager
production@playersguild.org