2022-2023 SEASON

Dan Penrose
President
president@playersguild.org

 

Lawrence Hamilton
Past President
pastpresident@playersguild.org

 

Maureen Dwyer
Vice President
vicepresident@playersguild.org

 

Colleen Wray
Recording Secretary
secretary@playersguild.org

 

Carolyn Marshall
Treasurer
treasurer@playersguild.org

 

Carolyn Marshall
Business Manager
business@playersguild.org

 

Geri Frayne
Publicity Director
publicity@playersguild.org

Randy Coutts
Membership Convenor
members@playersguild.org

 

Barb Brown
House Convenor
house@playersguild.org

Greg Kott
Production Stage Manager
production@playersguild.org