2021/2022 SEASON

President: Lawrence Hamilton – president@playersguild.org

Past President: Lynne Jamieson – pastpresident@playersguild.org

Vice President: Katherine Smith – vp@playersguild.org

Recording Secretary: Matthew Mace – secretary@playersguild.org

Treasurer: Lyall Bachelder – treasurer@playersguild.org

Business Manager: Carolyn Marshall – business@playersguild.org

Publicity Director: Geri Frayne – publicity@playersguild.org

Membership Convenor: Anita Hogeveen-Ward – members@playersguild.org

House Convenor: Barb Brown – house@playersguild.org

Production Stage Manager: Greg Kott – production@playersguild.org